Stephanie Jackson Books


Stephanie Jackson writes Paranormal and Paranormal Romance novels. Her works include:

The Undead Heart (#1 in the Blood Thirst Series)

Blood Thirst (#2 in the Blood Thirst Series)

When Angels Fall

The Lamp

The Reaper Within

The Wrath of Potter (#3 in the 3 book Blood Thirst Series) Release Date-June 30th 2013

The Reaper Within (Dark Rain) Release Date-Aug. 2013

Juvenile-Release Date-Jan. 2014

Stephanie Jackson lives in Clarksville, TN with her husband, Rick. She been married for a lot of REALLY long years and has numerous children of varying ages, all seemingly incapable of doing their own laundry or preparing a meal. They're all grown and employed, but they won't leave. They never leave. One any given day, you can find one of them testing the holding power of the couch and making sure the remote control is in good working order.